Sign Up For Classes

So when in your pregnancy should you take a Hypnobabies Childbirth Hypnosis 6 week class course?

 

You can take the course any time before giving birth, keeping in mind the latest you would want to start is six weeks before your estimated due date.  You will be maintaining daily practices and listening to audio tracks until the birth of your baby, so keep that in mind if you choose to take the class early in your pregnancy.  

 

Most women find it most useful to enroll around the 28 - 32 week mark of their pregnancy, but do what is best for you!

Group Class Fee: $350

Private Class Fee: $700

Half of the fee is required to hold your place in class.  Payment Plan options are available upon request.

*Be sure to speak with your insurance provider.  Some companies will reimburse the cost of a childbirth education class.

To start registration for an upcoming class, please email:

 

amanda@gentlevoiceprenatalsupport.com

 

Or call:

 

615-707-9332

 

Or fill out the contact sheet below.  Please include your desired class dates in the subject line:

Success! Message received. I will be contacting you shortly about your desired Hypnobabies class.

UPCOMING CLASSES...

Sunday Nov 7 - Sunday Dec 12

1:30PM - 5:00PM

Until Further Notice:  All classes will be held over video conferencing

4 Spots Available

Sunday Jan 23 - Sunday Feb 27 (2022)

1:30PM - 5:00PM

Until Further Notice:  All classes will be held over video conferencing

5 Spots Available

Sunday Mar 20 - Sunday May 1 (No Class April 17)

1:30PM - 5:00PM

Until Further Notice:  All classes will be held over video conferencing

6 Spots Available

Sunday May 22 - Sunday June 26

1:30PM - 5:00PM

Until Further Notice:  All classes will be held over video conferencing

6 Spots Available

Sunday Sept 11 - Sunday Oct 16

1:30PM - 5:00PM

Until Further Notice:  All classes will be held over video conferencing

6 Spots Available

Sunday Nov 6 - Sunday Dec 11

1:30PM - 5:00PM

Until Further Notice:  All classes will be held over video conferencing

6 Spots Available

PRIVATE CLASSES

Available Any Time

By Appointment Only