top of page
Sign Up For Classes

So when in your pregnancy should you take a Hypnobabies Childbirth Hypnosis 6 week class course?

 

You can take the course any time before giving birth, keeping in mind the latest you would want to start is six weeks before your estimated due date.  You will be maintaining daily practices and listening to audio tracks until the birth of your baby, so keep that in mind if you choose to take the class early in your pregnancy.  

 

Most women find it most useful to enroll around the 28 - 32 week mark of their pregnancy, but do what is best for you!

Group Class Fee: $380

Private Class Fee: $750

Half of the fee is required at registration to hold your place in class.  Payment Plan options are available upon request.

Make-up classes for group classes are available at the following rate: 

$25 for the first make-up class

$50 for the second make-up class

$75 for the third and any additional make-up classes

*Be sure to speak with your insurance provider.  Some companies will reimburse the cost of a childbirth education class.

To start registration for an upcoming class, please email:

 

amanda@gentlevoiceprenatalsupport.com

 

Or call:

 

615-707-9332

 

Or fill out the contact sheet below.  Please include your desired class dates in the subject line:

Success! Message received. I will be contacting you shortly about your desired Hypnobabies class.

UPCOMING CLASSES...

Sunday Feb 5 - Sunday Mar 12, 2023

1:30PM - 5:00PM

Until Further Notice:  All classes will be held over video conferencing

5 Spots Available

Tuesday Mar 7 - Tuesday April 11

6:30PM - 9:30PM

Until Further Notice:  All classes will be held over video conferencing

6 Spots Available

Sunday April 16 - Sunday May 28 (no class on may 14th)

1:30PM - 5:00PM

Until Further Notice:  All classes will be held over video conferencing

6 Spots Available

Sunday July 30 - Sunday Sept 3

1:30PM - 5:00PM

Until Further Notice:  All classes will be held over video conferencing

6 Spots Available

Sunday Sept 24 - Sunday Oct 29

1:30PM - 5:00PM

Until Further Notice:  All classes will be held over video conferencing

6 Spots Available

Monday Oct 30 - Monday Dec 4

6:30PM - 9:30PM

Until Further Notice:  All classes will be held over video conferencing

6 Spots Available

PRIVATE CLASSES

Available Any Time

By Appointment Only

bottom of page